Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas LP

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas LP

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas LP

28,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas

In 2015, pop royalty Kylie Minogue released her first Christmas album. The album is a perfect accompaniment to Christmas celebrations. It features immaculate production and vocal performances and includes a couple of Christmas surprises in the form of duets with Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop and James Corden. It also features her hugely popular rendition of Eartha Kitt's Santa Baby originally released in 2000.

A1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 
A2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3. Winter Wonderland 
A4. Christmas Wrapping
A5. Only You
A6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter 

B1. Every Day's Like Christmas
B2. Let It Snow
B3. White December
B4. 2000 Miles 
B5. Santa Baby
B6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here 
B7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2015/2022

Lisää kommentti