Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Sam Ryder – There's Nothing But Space Man CD

Sam Ryder – There's Nothing But Space Man CD

18,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Sam Ryder – There's Nothing But Space Man

The debut studio album by the British singer/songwriter. It will include the stand-alone singles, 'Space Man' and 'Somebody'. Following Eurovision in May, Ryder started to tease the release date for his debut album. In a interview for NME, he stated that in 2021 he wrote over a 100 songs for his album, with many of them not making the final cut.

1. Deep Blue Doubt
2. Space Man
3. Somebody
4. Tiny Riot
5. All the Way Over
6. Ok
7. Put a Light on Me
8. Whirlwind
9. Ten Tons
10. More
11. Crashing Down
12. This Time
13. Lost in You
Bonus Track:
14. Living Without You Feat. Sigala & David Guetta

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2022

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti

Sam Ryder - SPACE MAN - United Kingdom 🇬🇧 - Official Music Video - Eurovision 2022