Diabolic – Infinity Through Purification LP Coloured Vinyl

Diabolic – Infinity Through Purification LP Coloured Vinyl

19,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 25,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Diabolic – Infinity Through Purification

Limited Orange Vinyl

"Florida Death Metal legion DIABOLIC seem to have almost faced its own end when 50% of the last line up left to start UNHOLY GHOST and the band was forced to do the important tour across Europe with some sort of emergency-line up. In addition to that DIABOLIC’s third full-length “Vengeance Ascending” could not satisfy the high expectations created by the band’s huge progression on “Subterraineal Magnitude”. But DIABOLIC could not be defeated by these setbacks, they gathered new forces, composed new songs pretty fast and transformed frustration into creativity. The result is “Infinity Through Purification” and it is undoubtedly another Death Metal highlight of 2003! DIABOLIC got rid of all Black / Death elements, recruited a new drummer and Ed Webb, the guy who sung on the debut CD “Supreme Evil”, returned to torment his vocal chords and he does an incredible job. In fact, he reminds me a bit of George Corpsegrinder now. In musical terms “Infinity Through Purification” marks a new level of brutality, speed and technical skill for DIABOLIC yet they manage to retain the concise and memorable song structures and the old school darkness of their previous releases. The well-done, melodic lead duels of Herseman and Malone are astonishing and give you a nice break between malicious blasting, murderous growls and twisted riffs. The album needs a bit of listening time, but if you’ll invest it, you shall be consumed afterwards by songs like ‘Satanic Barbarism’, the heavy ‘Procession Of The Soulgrinders’ or the closing inferno with the fastest vocals I’ve ever heard – “Infinity Through Purification” is fucking excellent!!! The production is razor-sharp, powerful Morrisound and easily tops DIABOLIC’s previous productions.” -Voices from the Darkside

A1 From The Astral Plane... Entwined With Infinity 
A2 Spiritual Transition        
A3 Satanic Barbarism            
A4 Internal Mental Cannibalism 

B1 Procession Of The Soul Grinders    
B2 Exsanguinated Life 
B3 Descending Through Portals Of Misery
B4 Enter The Ma?lström  

Label: Svart Records
Released: 2023

Lisää kommentti