Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Alexandra Burke – Overcome 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Alexandra Burke – Overcome 2LP Coloured Vinyl

31,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Alexandra Burke – Overcome

Alexandra Burke is truly one of the UK's most distinguishable powerhouse voices, having sold over 5 million records in the UK. The London-born singer has also become one of the UK’s most sought-after West End leading ladies.

Alexandra first rose to fame winning the fifth series of The X Factor in 2008 with an iconic duet with idol Beyoncé, to an audience of over 10 million. Debut #1 single ‘Hallelujah’ was Christmas #1 and went on to sell over 1 million copies, a first for a British female solo artist.

To celebrate one million copies sold worldwide, Alexandra has curated her own definitive version of ‘Overcome’. The 18 songs across the 2 LP set features the bonus tracks ‘Dangerous’ and ‘It’s Over’. Pressed on limited edition white vinyl, the album is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with stunning printed inner sleeves and an exclusive poster.

A1 Bad Boys 3:27
A2 All Night Long 4:27
A3 Good Night Good Morning 3:38
A4 The Silence 4:02

B1 Broken Heels 4:10
B2 Nothing But The Girl 3:39
B3 Dumb 3:23
B4 Overcome 3:54
B5 Perfect 3:18

C1 Start Without You 3:33
C2 You Broke My Heart 3:37
C3 Bury Me (6 Feet Under) 3:33
C4 It's Over 3:53
C5 Gotta Go 4:01

D1 Dangerous 3:10
D2 They Don't Know 3:15
D3 Before The Rain 3:34
D4 Hallelujah 3:38

Label: Cooking Vinyl 
Released: 2009/2022 

Lisää kommentti