Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Bob Dylan – Triplicate 3CD

Bob Dylan – Triplicate 3CD

26,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Bob Dylan – Triplicate

Bob Dylan's three-disc studio album “Triplicate” featuring 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes.

This marks the first triple-length set of the artist’s illustrious career.
With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, Triplicate showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader on 30 compositions by some of music’s most lauded and influential songwriters.

Each disc is presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, illuminating compositions from great American songwriters interpreted by Dylan through his artistry as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader.

The Jack Frost-produced album is the 38th studio set from Bob Dylan and marks the first new music from the artist since Fallen Angels, which was released in early 2016.

Triplicate will be simultaneously released in several configurations, including a 3-CD 8-Panel Digipak, a 3-LP vinyl set and a 3-LP Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition packaged in a numbered case.

CD1: 'Til The Sun Goes Down
1. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
2. September of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon a Time
5. Stormy Weather
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

CD2: Devil Dolls
1. Braggin'
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep is the Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
6. The Best is Yet To Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here's That Rainy Day
9. Where is the One
10. There's a Flaw In My Flue

CD3: Comin' Home Late
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along the Way
5. When the World Was Young
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go To My Head
8. Stardust
9. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born

Label: Columbia
Released: 2017

Lisää kommentti