Honey Dijon – Black Girl Magic 3LP

Honey Dijon – Black Girl Magic 3LP

Kaikki varastossa olevat tuotteet -20%
58,28 + toimituskulut
Tarjouksen päättymiseen
Koskee vain varastossa olevia, muut normaalihintaan 69,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Honey Dijon – Black Girl Magic

Triple vinyl LP pressing.

Classic Music Company are proud to present Black Girl Magic, the highly anticipated sophomore album from the inimitable Honey Dijon. An artist in every sense of the word, across 15 tracks of attitude, energy, heart and community, Honey demonstrates a broad range of disciplines and influences, enlisting A-List collaborators such as Channel Tres, Eve, Pabllo Vittar, Josh Caffe, Mike Dunn and more for an unmissable, boundary-pushing LP landing on 18 November.

"This album is dedicated to love. Love of music, community, but most of all the love of self. Being true to who you are in spite of everything else and having the courage to love fearlessly." - Honey Dijon.

A1 Love Is
A2 Love Is A State Of Mind
A3 It's Quiet Now
B1 Downtown
B2 Drama
C1 Stand
C2 In The Club
D1 Not About You
D2 Everybody
E1 Show Me Some Love
E2 Don't Be Afraid
E3 Work
F1 C's Up
F2 La Femme Fantastique
F3 Love Me Like You Care

Label: Classic
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti