Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

En Vogue – Funky Divas LP

En Vogue – Funky Divas LP

En Vogue – Funky Divas LP

28,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

En Vogue – Funky Divas

The 1990s were a time when hip-hop infused with R&B became pop music, and at the forefront of this movement was En Vogue. Their most commercially and critically successful album, Funky Divas, stands as one of the best pop/R&B albums to emerge from that time, incorporating soul, hip-hop, pop, dance, and rock to create one of the era's most diverse, dazzling, and exciting pieces of work. The album scored no less than five hit singles, three of which became Top 10 pop hits. It includes the unstoppable "My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)", which was one of the biggest hits of 1992 and additionally the remake of "Giving Him Something He Can Feel," “Give It Up Turn It Loose," and "Free Your Mind".

Funky Divas is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.

A1 This Is Your Life 5:05
A2 My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) 4:42
A3 Hip Hop Lover 5:13
A4 Free Your Mind 4:52
A5 Desire 4:01
A6 Giving Him Something He Can Feel 3:56

B1 It Ain't Over Till The Fat Lady Sings 4:13
B2 Give It Up, Turn It Loose 5:10
B3 Yesterday 2:30
B4 Hooked On Your Love 3:35
B5 Love Don't Love You 3:56
B6 What Is Love 4:19
B7 Thanks / Prayer 0:43

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1992/2023

Lisää kommentti

En Vogue - My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) (Official Music Video) [HD]