Lost Frequencies – Less Is More 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Lost Frequencies – Less Is More 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Lost Frequencies – Less Is More 2LP Coloured Vinyl

34,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Lost Frequencies – Less Is More

Less Is More is the debut studio album by DJ and record producer Lost Frequencies. The Belgian youngster shook the world with debut single "Are You With Me" and soon found himself on top of the world, following up on his worldwide smash with global sensation "Reality" and "Beautiful Life". Now, he shows the full extent of his potential through his debut album.

Harboring a plethora of ridiculously catchy singles alongside the before-mentioned hits, Less Is More shows exactly why Lost Frequencies' signature sound is so widely acclaimed. Easy on the ear, increasingly addictive and filled with gorgeous, laid-back vibes. The songs on the album allow minds to drift and emotions to flow freely, all made possible through the delicate arrangements and a strong choice of sounds. Lost Frequencies describes the album himself as being "all about the simplicity of good feelings blending together, bringing a chill but still energetic vibe."

Less Is More is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white & black marbled vinyl. The vinyl package includes an insert with lyrics and two Lost Frequencies-stickers.

A1 All Or Nothing
A2 What Is Love 2016
A3 Beautiful Life
A4 Sky Is The Limit

B1 Reality
B2 Dance With Me
B3 In Too Deep
B4 Dying Bird

C1 Funky’n Brussels
C2 Send Her My Love
C3 Lift Me Up
C4 Are You With Me

D1 St. Peter
D2 Selfish Love
D3 Footsteps In The Night
D4 What Goes Around Comes Around

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2016/2023

Lisää kommentti

Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Official Music Video)