Snap! – World Power LP Picture Disc

Snap! – World Power LP Picture Disc

Snap! – World Power LP Picture Disc

29,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Snap! – World Power 

"World Power" is the legendary debut album by Eurodance duo Snap! which has sold millions of copies worldwide. The album was originally released on May 14, 1990 and features some of their biggest hits, including the iconic "The Power," "Ooops Up," "Cult Of Snap!" and "Mary Had A Little Boy."

"World Power" launched the incomparable career of Frankfurt-based producers Michael Münzing and Luca Anzilotti, aka Benito Benites and John "Virgo" Garrett III, who joined forces as Snap! in 1989. Their debut album remains their most successful release to date, with more than seven million units sold worldwide and tens of gold and platinum awards. The opening track "The Power" made it into the Top 3 of the singles charts in Germany, the UK and the US and has appeared in numerous movies, including "Coyote Ugly," "Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie" and "Bruce Almighty.

"World Power" is released for the first time as a limited edition 12" picture disc with the original artwork and track listing.

Side A:
1. The Power
2. Ooops Up
3. Cult of Snap!
4. Believe the Hype

Side B:
1. I’m Gonna Get You (To Whom It May Concern)
2. Witness the Strength
3. Mary Had a Little Boy
4. Blasé Blasé

Label: BMG
Released: 1989/2023

Lisää kommentti

SNAP! - The Power (Official Video)
SNAP! - Ooops Up (Official Video)
SNAP! - Mary Had a Little Boy (Official Video)
SNAP! - Cult of Snap! (Official Video)