Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

Beck, Bogert & Appice – Beck, Bogert & Appice LP Coloured Vinyl

Beck, Bogert & Appice – Beck, Bogert & Appice LP Coloured Vinyl

29,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Beck, Bogert & Appice – Beck, Bogert & Appice

The rock supergroup Beck, Bogert & Appice was formed in 1972 by Jeff Beck, evolving from the Jeff Beck Group. In addition to Beck, the trio consisted of bassist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice, who had previously played together in Vanilla Fudge and Cactus. They only released one studio album, Beck, Bogert & Appice, which came out in 1973 and features a mix of (hard) rock, blues and funk.

The album contains Beck’s version of “Superstition”, written by Stevie Wonder. It was produced by Don Nix, who is one of the more obscure figures in Southern soul and rock and has worked with Freddie King and Furry Lewis amongst others.

To celebrate its 50th anniversary, Beck, Bogert & Appice is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl.

A1 Black Cat Moan 3:47
A2 Lady 5:33
A3 Oh To Love You 4:05
A4 Superstition 4:19

B1 Sweet Sweet Surrender 3:58
B2 Why Should I Care 3:33
B3 Lose Myself With You 3:18
B4 Livin' Alone 4:13
B5 I'm So Proud 4:11

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1973/2023

Lisää kommentti