Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

Beth Hart – Screamin' For My Supper 2LP

Beth Hart – Screamin' For My Supper 2LP

Beth Hart – Screamin' For My Supper 2LP

34,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Beth Hart – Screamin' For My Supper

Three years after her debut Immortal (1996), Beth Hart released Screamin' For My Supper to great critical acclaim. Beth produced the album herself with help from longtime collaborator and bass player Tal Herzberg, resulting in a mature, fully formed record. "LA Song" made it to a single. With her raw and fragile voice she sings some fantastic up-tempo songs and ballads. It's her more poppy approach, but still with her recognizable sound. Later on she became one of the big names in the female blues-rock and recorded several albums together with blues giant Joe Bonamassa.

Screamin' For My Supper is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow & orange marbled vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes an insert and contains an etch on side D.

A1 Just A Little Hole 5:16
A2 Delicious Surprise 3:48
A3 LA Song (Out Of This Town) 3:56
A4 Is That Too Much To Ask 3:32
A5 By Her 4:08

B1 Get Your Shit Together 4:40
B2 Stay 4:49
B3 G.O.P. 4:00
B4 Skin 5:00

C1 Girls Say 3:46
C2 Sky Is Falling 4:32
C3 Mama 4:28
C4 Favorite Things 9:04

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1999/2023

Lisää kommentti

Beth Hart - LA Song (official music video) 1999