Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom 2LP

Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom 2LP

34,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan with revealing 21st-century versions of songs from his legendary old catalog - including fan favorites like "Forever Young" and "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," and in-depth catalog gems like "Queen Jane Approximately" and "Wicked Messenger." The album's set list includes 13 original songs chosen by Dylan himself plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme." It was incredibly well received and the new arrangements plus Dylan's vocals really shine.

1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
3. Queen Jane Approximately
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
6. Tombstone Blues
7. To Be Alone With You
8. What Was It You Wanted
9. Forever Young
10. Pledging My Time
11. The Wicked Messenger
12. Watching the River Flow
13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
14. Sierra's Theme

Label: Columbia
Released: 2023

Lisää kommentti