Lordi – The Monsterican Dream LP Coloured Vinyl

Lordi – The Monsterican Dream LP Coloured Vinyl

Lordi – The Monsterican Dream LP Coloured Vinyl

33,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Lordi – The Monsterican Dream

The Monsterican Dream is the second studio album by Finnish metal band Lordi, released in 2004. It features an overall heavier sound with a grimmer look to the band than Lordi's first album Get Heavy. This follow-up is produced by Hiili Hiilesmaa, who worked with HIM, Sentenced and Amorphis amongst others.

The album spawn two singles; "My Heaven Is Your Hell" and "Blood Red Sandman", peaked at number four in the Finnish album charts and was certified Platinum. It was re-released in Finland as a limited edition on DVD, which included Lordi's short film The Kin.

The Monsterican Dream is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl. The album is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet.

A1 Threatical Trailer 1:09
A2 Bring It On (The Raging Hounds Return) 4:36
A3 Blood Red Sandman 4:03
A4 My Heaven Is Your Hell 3:41
A5 Pet The Destroyer 3:51
A6 The Children Of The Night 3:45
A7 Wake The Snake 3:47

B1 Shotgun Divorce 4:42
B2 Forsaken Fashion Dolls 3:44
B3 Haunted Town 3:14
B4 Fire In The Hole 3:28
B5 Magistra Nocte 1:33
B6 Kalmageddon 4:36

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2004/2023

Lisää kommentti

Tuotteet, joita on ostettu usein tämän tuotteen kanssa: