Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Madonna – MDNA 2LP

Madonna – MDNA 2LP

54,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Madonna – MDNA

Introducing "Madonna - MDNA," an electrifying music masterpiece that will ignite your senses and transport you into a realm of pulsating beats and irresistible melodies. This iconic album from the legendary Queen of Pop will mesmerize you from start to finish, showcasing Madonna's unparalleled artistry and ability to reinvent herself with each musical endeavor. Within this sonic tapestry, three notable tracks stand out, each delivering a unique experience. "Give Me All Your Lovin'" is a high-octane anthem that catapults you into a world of pure pop euphoria. Madonna's commanding vocals intertwine with Nicki Minaj and M.I.A., creating an explosive synergy that will have you dancing uncontrollably. "Gang Bang" takes you on a thrilling ride through dark and provocative territories, with its haunting production and Madonna's mesmerizing delivery of a chilling narrative. And then there's "Masterpiece," a tender ballad that effortlessly blends vulnerability and strength, leaving an indelible mark on your heart. Prepare to surrender to the musical enchantment of "Madonna - MDNA" and embark on an unforgettable journey that will leave you craving for more.

A1 Girl Gone Wild 3:43
A2 Gang Bang 5:26
A3 I'm Addicted 4:33
A4 Turn Up The Radio 3:46

B1 Give Me All Your Luvin' 3:22
B2 Some Girls 3:53
B3 Superstar 3:55
B4 I Don't Give A 4:19

C1 I'm A Sinner 4:52
C2 Love Spent 3:45
C3 Masterpiece 3:58
C4 Falling Free 5:13

D1 Beautiful Killer 3:49
D2 I F**ked Up 3:29
D3 B-Day Song 3:33
D4 Best Friend 3:20
D5 Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix) 4:02

Label: Interscope Records 
Released: 2012/2023

Nermin S. vahvistettu ostaja, 17.9.2023

Anonyymi vahvistettu ostaja, 30.7.2023
Lisää kommentti