E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr – Non Plus Ultra 2LP

E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr – Non Plus Ultra 2LP

Kaikki varastossa olevat tuotteet -20%
20,72 + toimituskulut
Tarjouksen päättymiseen
Koskee vain varastossa olevia, muut normaalihintaan 25,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr – Non Plus Ultra

Black vinyl, 500 copies only. Gatefold jacket.

Through cosmic vortexes and comet zones the synthetic neo-kraut vessel E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr has returned from its nearly four-year mission. Non Plus Ultra is an eight-track cosmic voyage, where the space cadets Grönholm, Kärki, Penttinen and Virta pilot their fellow travelers beyond space and time. The trip was long and exhausting. Penttinen, our modular pilot, found a new planet on the way and hopped out of the spacecraft already before our return.

Along the years, some tracks of the album have often been heard at live shows, but some of them have never or rarely been played before the audience. Mainly Grönholm and Penttinen are responsible for the compositions, but Virta has also composed two pieces. Some pieces took their shape through years of live playing and continuous rearrangement whereas the others were fully created in the studio.

Legendary Eroc (Grobschnitt, among others) has mastered the double album. Since the beginning of the 1970s, he has had an enormous impact on the sound of German rock, especially progressive rock and krautrock, both as a recording and mastering engineer and a producer. The graphic artist Kimmo Heikkilä has conjured up the cosmic cover of the album.

A1 Die Suche nach dem Horizont - 10:20
A2 Bahnhof 77 - 9:28

B1 Der ewige Wanderer - 7:58
B2 Aus dem Kollaps geboren - 12:50

C1 Hypnogenesis III - 14:20
C2 Traumraum - 6:02

D1 Der Doppelgänger - 7:32
D2 Die vergangene Zukunft - 12:42

Label: Svart Records
Released: 2020 

Lisää kommentti