Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Outlanders – Outlanders CD

Outlanders – Outlanders CD

17,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Outlanders – Outlanders 

“OUTLANDERS is the new musical project from TARJA (ex NIGHTWISH) and EDM pioneer TORSTEN STENZEL combined with an all star list of guest guitarists on each track including Al Di Meola, Joe Satriani, Jennifer Batten, Steve Rothery, Mike Oldfield, Walter Giardino, Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal, Vernon Reid and Marty Friedman. ‘Tarja’s vision of OUTLANDERS is to create something exciting and new, combining chilled but exciting electronic beats with Tarja’s emotional, classically trained vocal skills and unique guitar performances. These three elements are a constant in all the songs and are equally important.

Recorded and mixed mainly on the Caribbean island of Antigua during the last 10 years, the sounds of OUTLANDERS is mystic; soft and powerful; catchy and dreamy; modern but vintage at the same time. Their music contains opposites that magically attract each other and the three aesthetic pillar elements unite to create one unique sound. Released on Limited Edition Double LP Gatefold (180g, blue curacao)”

1. Outlanders (Ft. Walter Giardino)
2. Closer To the Sky (Ft. Trevor Rabin)
3. The Cruellest Goodbye (Ft Al Di Meola)
4. World In My Eyes (Ft. Vernon Reid)
5. Mystique Voyage (Ft. Steve Rothery)
6. The Sleeping Indian (Ft. Joe Satriani)
7. Land of Sea and Sun (Ft. Marty Friedman)
8. 1971 (Ft. Walter Giardino)
9. We Own This Sky (Ft. Bumblefoot)
10. Never Too Far (Ft. Mike Oldfield)
11. Echoes (Ft. Jennifer Batten)
12. A Peaceful Place (Return To the Oasis) (Ft. Walter Giardino)

Label: Ear Music 
Released: 2023

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti