Fleetwood Mac – Rumours Live 2LP

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours Live 2LP

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours Live 2LP

38,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours Live

Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours was originally released on February 4th 1977. It went on to be a world-wide smash, certified 2 X Diamond in the US, 14 X Platinum in the UK, 13 X platinum in Australia and New Zealand, with a wealth of platinum and gold certifications in major markets. The album included the enduring hits Don’t Stop, Go Your Own Way, You Make Loving Fun, Gold Dust Woman, Never Going Back Again, Songbird and Dreams, which experienced an unparalleled global resurgence in the autumn of 2020.

Following the album’s meteoric launch, Fleetwood Mac embarked on a worldwide Rumours Tour on February 24th, 1977, with dates in North America, the United Kingdom, Europe, SE Asia and Japan.  We plan on celebrating the 45th Anniversary of the album with a new collection, Rumours Live.  The set features 18 tracks, recorded between August 29-31, 1977 at the Forum in Los Angeles. All of these stellar performances are unreleased, with the  exception of Gold Dust Woman, which appeared on the recently released Fleetwood Mac Live Deluxe Edition.

Side A
1. SAY YOU LOVE ME [4:29] (Christine McVie)
2. MONDAY MORNING [3:27] (Lindsey Buckingham)
3. DREAMS [4:08] (Stevie Nicks)
4. OH WELL [3:03] (Peter Green)
5. RHIANNON [8:10] (Stevie Nicks)

Side B
1. OH DADDY [4:48] (Christine McVie)
2. NEVER GOING BACK AGAIN [2:48] (Lindsey Buckingham)
3. LANDSLIDE [4:17] (Stevie Nicks)
4. OVER MY HEAD [3:27] (Christine McVie)
5. GOLD DUST WOMAN [7:29] (Stevie Nicks)

Side C
1. YOU MAKE LOVING FUN [4:46] (Christine McVie)
2. I’M SO AFRAID [5:47] (Lindsey Buckingham)
3. GO YOUR OWN WAY [5:00] (Lindsey Buckingham)
4. WORLD TURNING [7:35] (Christine McVie/Lindsey Buckingham)

Side D
1. BLUE LETTER [5:28] (Michael Curtis/Richard Curtis)
2. THE CHAIN [5:39] (Lindsey Buckingham/Mick Fleetwood/Christine McVie/John McVie/Stevie Nicks)
3. SECOND HAND NEWS [3:17] (Lindsey Buckingham)
4. SONGBIRD [4:08] (Christine McVie)

Label: Warner Music
Released: 2023

Lisää kommentti