Sly & The Family Stone – Anthology 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Sly & The Family Stone – Anthology 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Sly & The Family Stone – Anthology 2LP Coloured Vinyl

41,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Sly & The Family Stone – Anthology

Sly & The Family Stone's Anthology is an essential collection for any fan of funk, soul, or R&B music. The 1981 compilation album features the band's greatest hits, including US Billboard chart-topping "Family Affair", "Everyday People" & "Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)".

The music of Sly & The Family Stone has influenced countless artists over the years and this anthology is a testament to their enduring legacy. A compilation album full of infectious grooves, catchy hooks and powerful messages of unity and positivity.

Anthology spans the band's career, from their early recordings in the mid-1960s to their later hits in the 1970s. This 2LP is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

A1 Dance To The Music
A2 M'Lady
A3 Life
A4 Fun
A5 Sing A Simple Song
A6 Everyday People

B1 Stand!
B2 I Want To Take You Higher
B3 Don't You Call Me Nigger, Whitey
B4 You Can Make It If You Try
B5 Hot Fun In The Summertime

C1 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
C2 Everybody Is A Star
C3 Family Affair
C4 Runnin' Away
C5 (You Caught Me) Smilin'

D1 Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
D2 Babies Makin' Babies
D3 If You Want Me To Stay
D4 Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1981/2023

Lisää kommentti

Sly & The Family Stone - Everyday People (Official Video)