Henson Cargill – What's My Name LP

Henson Cargill – What's My Name LP

Kaikki varastossa olevat tuotteet -20%
30,32 + toimituskulut
Tarjouksen päättymiseen
Koskee vain varastossa olevia, muut normaalihintaan 37,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Henson Cargill – What's My Name

Random Red or Black Vinyl

LP on Iron Mountain Analogue Research. Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with liner notes. Full dynamic range 2023 remasters direct from the first-generation analogue master tapes. Edition of 500 copies.

A controversial figure for his outspoken political stance and activism in the context of the Nashville music scene in the mid-Sixties, country music star Henson Cargill is best known for the country chart no.1 ‘Skip A Rope’ that denounced abusive parenting as well as touching on social ills. That song, and many more of his greatest moments, are remastered for Iron Mountain Analogue Research’s 2023 compilation ‘What’s My Name (1966-1973)’.


A1 Reprints (Plastic People) 3:42
A2 None Of My Business 2:20
A3 Skip A Rope 2:36
A4 Row Row Row 2:50
A5 This Generation Shall Not Pass 2:16
A6 Wildflower 2:24
A7 Hemphill Kentucky Consolidated Coal Mine 3:30
A8 Johnny One Time 2:52

B1 What's My Name? 2:28
B2 Going Backwards 2:30
B3 Four Shades Of Love 3:54
B4 It's Over 2:28
B5 Six White Horses 2:36
B6 She Thinks I'm On That Train 2:56
B7 Husbands And Wives 2:20
B8 Bless 'Em All 2:26

Label: The Omni Recording Corporation
Released: 2005/2023

Lisää kommentti