Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» FUNK/SOUL/DISCO‪»

Brand New Heavies – Never Stop (Best Of) 2CD

Brand New Heavies – Never Stop (Best Of) 2CD

Brand New Heavies – Never Stop (Best Of) 2CD

19,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Brand New Heavies – Never Stop (Best Of)

"The Brand New Heavies and their pitch perfect jazz-funk revival were my musical coming out party. They were my introduction to all the incredible music I would spend the next 30 years of my life DJ'ing in clubs as well as triggering my desire to think outside of the basic-ass chords I knew on the guitar and piano." Mark Ronson. Double Heavyweight Vinyl, Twenty-one seminal tracks including 'Sometimes', 'You Are The Universe', 'Dream on Dreamer', 'Midnight at The Oasis' and more, New liner notes from producer and long-time fan Mark Ronson.

1. Never Stop
2. Dream Come True
3. Got To Give
4. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
5. Stay This Way
6. Dream On Dreamer
7. Back To Love
8. Midnight At the Oasis
9. Spend Some Time
10. Close To You
11. Sometimes
12. You Are the Universe
13. You've Got a Friend
14. Shelter
15. Saturday Nite
16. Apparently Nothing
17. People Get Ready
18. Bonafied Funk (Featuring Main Source and Large Professor)
19. Brother Sister
20. Mind Trips
21. You Can Do It

1. Stay This Way (Bob Sinclar Remix)
2. Dream Come True (Heavies Mix)
3. Never Stop (Heavies Mix)
4. Back To Love (GP Club Mix)
5. Midnight At The Oasis (Roger S Underground Network Mix)
6. Spend Some Time (Brothers In Rhythm Club Mix)
7. Close To You (Masters At Work Remix)
8. Sometimes (Monsieur D’s Underground Behaviour Mix)
9. You Are The Universe (Tuff Jam’s 2 In 1 Remix)
10. Saturday Nite (Full Intention Club Mix) 

Label: London Records
Released: 2023

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti