John Legend – Legend 2LP

John Legend – Legend 2LP

29,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 39,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

John Legend – Legend

LEGEND is the 8th studio album of 12 times Grammy winner John Legend. The two-act album was produced by Legend and Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic). It is the follow-up from his Grammy-winning album, Bigger Love from 2020

It features contributions from Rick Ross, Rapsody, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Jazmine Sullivan, Amber Mark, Muni Long (“Honey“), Jada Kingdom, JID (“Dope“), Ledisi and Saweetie, who appears on Legend’s latest single “All She Wanna Do”. In a video describing the vibe of this single, Legend said he was going for a Michael Jackson Off The Wall-era feeling mashed-up with a Whitney Houston “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” groove. Legend dropped two earlier singles from the album, “Honey” with Long, and “Dope” with rapper JID.

The singer explained the significance of the album’s title. “Until this point, I’ve never used an aspect of my name as the title of an album,” Legend shared. “I had to earn that, to live up to it by delivering in the performance and the music. And this is me saying, I’m proud of who I am, I’m confident in the work I’ve done, and I’m just going to declare it.”

A1 Rounds
A2 Waterslide
A3 Dope
A4 Strawberry Blush
A5 Guy Like Me
A6 All She Wanna Do

B1 Splash
B2 You
B3 Fate
B4 Love
B5 One Last Dance
B6 All She Wanna Do

C1 Memories
C2 Nervous
C3 Wonder Woman
C4 Honey
C5 I Want You To Know
C6 Speak In Tongues

D1 The Other Ones
D2 Stardust
D3 Pieces
D4 Good
D5 I Don't Love You Like I Used To
D6 Home

Label: Republic Records
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti