Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered 2LP

Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered 2LP

16,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 35,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %

Voit tilata tätä tuotetta korkeintaan varastossa olevan määrän.
Tuote ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Ludovico Einaudi – Undiscovered

A new collection of songs, personally selected by the world’s biggest streaming “classical artist” - Ludovico Einaudi, from across more than 25 years of music making.

This remastered double album explores music from across Einaudi’s catalogue, unearthing hidden gems from across 9 albums. Includes tracks from his many collaboration projects such as Taranta, Diaro Mali & Cloudland, solo albums Eden Roc, I Giorni & Una Mattina, live performances from Berlin & La Scala, Milan, a vocal version of his most popular track Nuvole Bianche, several tracks that have never had a full release and a previously unreleased track.

“For me it was nice to look back, brush up my memories, being surprised and somehow rediscover myself, and compose a new necklace made of stones of my past.” – Ludovico Einaudi


1. Fuori Dal Mondo
2. Other Nature
3. Due Tramonti
4. In Un'altra Vita
5. Koepenik
6. Main Theme
7. Elegy For the Arctic
8. Giorni Dispari
9. Al Di I Del Vetro
10. Resta Con Me
11. Lady Jane

1. La Nascita
2. Inizio
3. Choros
4. Mali Sajio
5. Mercury Sands
6. Taranta
7. Circles (Based On Einaudi 'Experience')
8. Nuvole Bianche
9. Experience

Label: Decca
Released: 2020

Lisää kommentti