Paul Weller – 22 Dreams 2LP

Paul Weller – 22 Dreams 2LP

22,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 37,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Paul Weller – 22 Dreams

Unavailable on vinyl since the original release in 2008 – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. At the time critics called it Wellers best album to date.

It went straight into the number 1 spot in the UK album chart. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ b/w-poster with printed lyrics, tracklist and credits on the back side + Includes an 8-page booklet titled “The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22” by Simon Armitage.


1. Light Nights
2. 22 Dreams
3. All I Wanna Do (is Be With You)
4. Have You Made Your Mind Up
5. Empty Ring
6. Invisible
7. Song For Alice
8. Cold Moments
9. The Dark Pages of September Lead To the New Leaves of Spring
10. Black River

1. Why Walk When You Can Run
2. Push It Along
3. Dream Reprise
4. Echoes Round the Sun
5. One Bright Star
6. Lullaby Fur Kinder
7. Where'er Ye Go
8. God
9. 111
10. Sea Spray
11. Night Lights

Label: Island Records
Released: 2008/2022

Lisää kommentti