Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Crazy Horse – Loose CD

Crazy Horse – Loose CD

12,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Crazy Horse – Loose

“Loose” is original released in 1972 by the rock band Crazy Horse, the follow-up to their self-titled debut. It marked the departure of founding guitarist Danny Whitten, as well as Jack Nitzsche and Nils Lofgren. In Nitzsche's place is singer, songwriter, and keyboard player John Blanton, and the lead and bottleneck guitar work is provided by singer and songwriter Greg Leroy. Among them, Ralph Molina, Billy Talbot and George Whitsell contribute on all the album's songs, with Whitsell chipping in seven. Loose is a professional effort, constructed roughly in the style of Crazy Horse. In particular, Leroy takes off on some Neil Young-like leads on ""All the Little Things"" and ""One Sided Love,"" and his bottleneck work on ""I Don't Believe It"" recalls Cooder. This album is produced by Fred Catero & Crazy Horse.

1. Hit and Run
2. Try
3. One Thing I Love
4. Move
5. All Alone Now
6. All the Little Things
7. Fair Weather Friend
8. You Won T Miss Me
9. Going Home
10. I Don T Believe It
11. Kind of Woman
12. One Sided Love
13. And She Won T Even Blow Smoke In My Direction

Label: Music On CD
Released: 1972/2024

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti