Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982 2CD

Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982 2CD

19,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982

2xCD / 4/0 CD-sized softpak

New York, NY—Mercury Studios will release the first official audio companion of Live At Shea Stadium 1982 on March 1, 2024. Previously released on DVD and Blu-ray in June 2015, The Who (Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend, John Entwistle, and Kenney Jones) delivered both classic tracks and rarely performed songs: “Pinball Wizard,” “Won’t Get Fooled Again,” “My Generation,” “Substitute,” “Who Are You,” “I Can’t Explain,” “See Me Feel Me,” “Baba O’Riley,” and many more.

The tour promoted the 1982 album It’s Hard and the set list was comprised of several tracks from that album, some of which the band would only play live on this tour. The Who’s 1982 North American tour was their last to feature Kenney Jones on drums and the band did not tour again until 1989. This recording features the show from the second of their two nights at New York’s Shea Stadium and was recorded on October 13 th 1982.

1. Substitute 
2. I Can’t Explain 
3. Dangerous 
4. Sister Disco 
5. The Quiet One 
6. It’s Hard 
7. Eminence Front 
8. Behind Blue Eyes 
9. Baba O’Riley 
10. I’m One 
11. The Punk And The Godfather 
12. Drowned 
13. Tattoo 
14. Cry If You Want

1. Who Are You 
2. Pinball Wizard 
3. See Me Feel Me 
4. Love Reign O’er Me 
5. Long Live Rock 
6. Won’t Get Fooled Again 
7. Young Man Blues 
8. Naked Eye 
9. I Saw Her Standing There 
10. Summertime Blues 
11. Twist And Shout

Label: Mercury Studios

Released: 2024

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti