Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby 2LP Coloured Vinyl

55,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby

Deluxe Edition, Pink Splatter Vinyl – International Brick + Mortar Exclusive.

Melanie Martinez is an unforgettable artist from Long Island, New York – a stunning and provocative singer, songwriter and visual presence. Melanie Martinez wants to tell you a story. It’s fictional, but it’s also about her, in a way that’s somewhat exaggerated and darker than reality. The tale traces through Melanie’s debut album Cry Baby, a collection of pop songs that draw inspiration from singer-songwriter folk and hip-hop and follow a character who learns to be more comfortable with who she is. The journey of the character, who Melanie dubbed Cry Baby, mirrors the musician’s own. Deluxe Edition features three bonus tracks including “Play Date”.

A1 Cry Baby
A2 Dollhouse
A3 Sippy Cup
A4 Carousel
A5 Alphabet Boy
B1 Soap
B2 Training Wheels
B3 Pity Party
B4 Tag, You're It
C1 Milk and Cookies
C2 Pacify Her
C3 Mrs. Potato Head
C4 Mad Hatter
D1 Play Date
D2 Teddy Bear
D3 Cake

Label: Atlantic Records
Released: 2015/2024

Lisää kommentti

Melanie Martinez - Carousel (Official Music Video)
Melanie Martinez - Sippy Cup (Official Music Video)