Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» HEAVY/METAL/HARD ROCK‪»

Blue Murder – Nothin' But Trouble CD

Blue Murder – Nothin' But Trouble CD

12,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Blue Murder – Nothin' But Trouble

Blue Murder was a supergroup that took the world by storm in 1989. Following his exile from Whitesnake, all eyes were on guitar virtuoso John Sykes. Together with bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm) and drummer Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, King Kobra) they formed the supergroup Blue Murder. “Nothing But Trouble” opens with “We All Fall Down” one of the fastest, heaviest, and hardest rocking of all Blue Murder songs. Gears shift completely on the second track, which is a cover of the old Small Faces standard, “Itchycoo Park.” Tracks like “Runaway” demonstrate that the band can walk that fine line between ballad and rocker within the same song beautifully. “I’m On Fire” is the one track on which Kelly Keeling’s lead vocal track remains intact. Time forgot this album, but that does not mean you have to!

"Nothing But Trouble" by Blue Murder includes the following tracks: "Cry For Love", "Dance", "Save My Love", "Shouldn’t Have Let You Go" and more.

1. We All Fall Down
2. Itchycoo Park
3. Cry For Love
4. Runaway
5. Dance
6. I M On Fire
7. Save My Love
8. Love Child
9. Shouldn T Have Let You Go
10. I Need an Angel
11. She Knows

Label: Music On CD

Released: 1993/2024

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti