Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» PROGE‪»

Alan Parsons Project – Pyramid 'Work In Progress' LP Coloured Vinyl

Alan Parsons Project – Pyramid 'Work In Progress' LP Coloured Vinyl

31,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Alan Parsons Project – Pyramid 'Work In Progress'

This ‘Work In Progress’ version of The Alan Parsons Project’s iconic Pyramid album contains early demos, rough mixes and Eric Woolfson’s Songwriting Diary versions of the nine tracks that appear on the Pyramid album. Six of these tracks are previously unreleased and all of them are making their first appearance on vinyl. 
Housed in a poly-lined inner sleeve with an accompanying 12” x 12” insert, this orange vinyl LP is strictly limited to 4200 copies worldwide.


1. Voyager (Early Stage)
2. What Goes Up…/Little Voice (Early Version Demo)
3. The Eagle Will Rise Again (Rough Mix Featuring Backing Vocals)
4. One More River (Eric Woolfson’s Songwriting Diary)
5. Can’t Take It With You (Rough Mix)
6. In The Lap Of The Gods Part I (Demo)
7. Pyramania (Eric Woolfon’s Songwriting Diary)
8. Hyper-Gamma-Spaces (Demo)
9. Shadow Of A Lonely Man (Alan Parsons’ Experimental Demo Vocal)

Label: Cooking Vinyl
Released: 2024

Lisää kommentti