Black Sabbath ‎– Anno Domini: 1989-1995 4LP Super Deluxe Box Set

Black Sabbath ‎– Anno Domini: 1989-1995 4LP Super Deluxe Box Set

115,00 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %

Tuote ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä.
Tuotetta ei voi lisätä ostoskoriin, koska se ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä tai muusta syystä johtuen.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Black Sabbath ‎– Anno Domini: 1989-1995

HUOM! Levyikkunaan luvattu määrä on varattu loppuun!

"Anno Domini 1989-1995" is a long-awaited new Black Sabbath super deluxe box set collecting material from the Tony Martin era. The box set includes newly remastered versions of the albums "Headless Cross" (1989), "Tyr" (1990) and "Cross Purposes" (1994), as well as a new version of "Forbidden" (1995), which guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specifically for this compilation. None of the albums have been reissued on vinyl since their original release. Also included in the box set is a 40-page booklet with photos, artwork, liner notes by Hugh Gilmour, a "Headless Cross" poster and a replica of the concert book from the "Headless Cross" tour.


LP 1: Headless Cross (2024 Remaster)
  1. The Gates Of Hell
  2. Headless Cross
  3. Devil & Daughter
  4. When Death Calls
  5. Kill In The Spirit World
  6. Call Of The Wild
  7. Black Moon
  8. Nightwing
LP 2: Tyr (2024 Remaster)
  1. Anno Mundi
  2. The Law Maker
  3. Jerusalem
  4. The Sabbath Stones
  5. The Battle Of Tyr
  6. Odin’s Court
  7. Valhalla
  8. Feels Good To Me
  9. Heaven In Black
LP 3: Cross Purposes (2024 Remaster)
  1. I Witness
  2. Cross Of Thorns
  3. Psychophobia
  4. Virtual Death
  5. Immaculate Deception
  6. Dying For Love
  7. Back To Eden
  8. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
  9. Cardinal Sin
  10. Evil Eye
LP 4: Forbidden (Remixed)
  1. Illusion Of Power
  2. Get A Grip
  3. Can’t Get Close Enough
  4. Shaking Off The Chains
  5. I Won’t Cry For You
  6. Guilty As Hell
  7. Sick And Tired
  8. Rusty Angels
  9. Forbidden
  10. Kiss Of Death
Label: BMG
Released: 2024


Lisää kommentti