Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Beyonce – Cowboy Carter 2LP

Beyonce – Cowboy Carter 2LP

Beyonce – Cowboy Carter 2LP

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Beyoncé – Cowboy Carter

The US pop star's eighth studio album was rated four out of five stars by Alexis Petridis, critic for the Guardian, and shows that she is "impressively capable of doing what she wants".

The album includes duets with Miley Cyrus and Post Malone as well as covers of Dolly Parton's Jolene and the Beatles song Blackbird. Willie Nelson and Linda Martell can also be heard.

Beyoncé became the first black woman to top the Billboard Country Music Charts last month with Texas Hold 'Em. She also reached the top of the UK singles chart for the first time in almost 14 years.

Beyoncé said the album was born out of an experience where she felt "not welcome", which prompted her to delve into the history of country music.

A1 Ameriican Requiem 5:25
A2 Blackbiird 2:11
A3 16 Carriages 3:47
A4 Protector 3:04
A5 My Rose 0:53

B1 Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson 0:50
B2 Texas Hold ‘Em 3:53
B3 Bodyguard 4:00
B4 Dolly P 0:22
B5 Jolene 3:09
B6 Daughter 3:23
B7 Alliigator Tears 2:59

C1 Smoke Hour II 0:29
C2 Just For Fun 3:24
C3 II Most Wanted 3:28
C4 Levii's Jeans 4:17
C5 Desert Eagle 1:12

D1 Riiverdance 4:11
D2 II Hands II Heaven 5:41
D3 Tyrant 4:10
D4 Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin' 4:56
D5 Amen 2:25

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2024

Lisää kommentti

Beyoncé - JOLENE (Official Lyric Video)