Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Niall Horan – The Show : The Encore 2LP

Niall Horan – The Show : The Encore 2LP

Niall Horan – The Show : The Encore 2LP

49,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Niall Horan – The Show : The Encore

Niall Horan has returned with The Show: The Encore, a deluxe edition of his celebrated 2023 album, now featuring nine bonus tracks.

Horan collaborates with Lizzy McAlpine on a new version of “You Could Start A Cult,” which will be released as a single on October 27. He teams up with John Legend to reimagine the album’s title track. The collection also includes new live recordings from the Electric Picnic festival and Spotify Studios plus alternate versions of “Meltdown” and “On A Night Like Tonight” from Horan’s Vevo Extended Play session.

LP 1:
1 Heaven
2 If You Leave Me
3 Meltdown
4 Never Grow Up
5 The Show
6 You Could Start a Cult
7 Save My Life
8 On a Night Like Tonight
9 Science
10 Must Be Love

LP 2:
1 You Could Start a Cult (With Lizzy McAlpine)
2 The Show (With John Legend)
3 Heaven (Live from Electric Picnic)
4 If You Leave Me/Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Live from Electric Picnic)
5 Meltdown (Vevo Extended Play)
6 Save My Life (Live from Electric Picnic)
7 On a Night Like Tonight (Vevo Extended Play)
8 Science (Live from Spotify Studios)
9 Something in the Orange (Live from Spotify Studios)

Label: Capitol
Released: 2024

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti