Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf LP+DVD Coloured Vinyl

Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf LP+DVD Coloured Vinyl

Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf LP+DVD Coloured Vinyl

27,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 35,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Alice Cooper – Live From The Astroturf

Limited Apricot Coloured Vinyl

In October 2015, over 40 years after the original Alice Cooper band had taken the hard rock throne by storm and parted ways shortly after, Chris Penn, an independent record store owner and life-long Alice Cooper superfan, convinced the original band members Alice Cooper (vocals), Neil Smith (drums), Dennis Dunaway (bass) and Michael Bruce (guitars) to reunite for a very special performance at his record store Good Records in Dallas, Texas. Originally planned as a book signing event in support of bassist Dunaway’s autobiography “Snakes! Guillotines! Electric Chairs!”, the historic performance was a total surprise and once in a lifetime experience for the fans attending the event. The complete performance titled “Live From The Astroturf” features nine songs including ‘No More Mr. Nice Guy’, ‘I’m Eighteen’ and ‘School’s Out’ and was previously only released in strictly limited editions via Good Records Recordings in 2018.

A documentary movie entitled “Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper” witnessing this unique reunion event was previously shown at a Film Festival Tour in 2019. From August 26, 2022, onwards, all Alice Cooper fans and rock music lovers across the globe can enjoy this multiple awarded movie, produced by Chris Penn and directed by Steven Gaddis, as it will be included as a video bonus to the release.

1. Caught In a Dream
2. Be My Lover
3. I'm Eighteen
4. Is It My Body
5. No More Mr. Nice Guy
6. Under My Wheels
7. School's Out
8. Elected
9. Desperado (Bonus-Track)

1 Documentary Film "Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper"
2 Music Video "I'm Eighteen" (Live From The Astroturf)
3 Music Video "Under My Wheels" (Live From The Astroturf)
4 Interview

Label: Ear Music 
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti