Deep Purple – =1 2LP+3x10"+CD+DVD Box Set

Deep Purple – =1 2LP+3x10"+CD+DVD Box Set

Deep Purple – =1 2LP+3x10"+CD+DVD Box Set

79,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Tulossa lisää arviolta 19.7.2024
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Deep Purple – =1

"=1" is the long-awaited new album from one of the greatest rock bands of all time, Deep Purple.

Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin, this album captures the band's seminal classic sound without relying on nostalgia, and perhaps more than any other album in recent memory, embodies the essence and attitude of their 1970s incarnation.

The enigmatic title "=1" symbolizes the idea that in an increasingly complex world, everything ultimately reduces to a single, unified essence. Everything adds up to one.

With three consecutive number one albums under their belt and a new energy driving them forward, "=1" represents Deep Purple at the height of their powers.

The limited Deep Purple "=1" box set contains 13 brand new tracks on CD and 2LP, a rich 24-page booklet, an exclusive bonus DVD with the approx. 60-minute documentary "Access All Areas", which contains exclusive behind-the-scenes footage, as well as other exclusive material only available in the box set. Win the Golden Ticket hidden in just one of the box sets and get the chance to be at every Deep Purple show on the "=1 MORE TIME" tour!
  • 2LP gatefold (180g) with a 12-page booklet in vinyl format and relief lacquer, exclusive to the first print run
  • Ltd. CD+DVD digipack
  • 3x exclusive 10" vinyl editions with live recordings from the Deep Purple Tour 2022
  • Exclusive collector's T-shirt (size XL)
  • 2x exclusive guitar picks
  • Art print
  • Lanyard 
1. Show Me 03.59
2. A Bit On The Side 04.10
3. Sharp Shooter 03.44
4. Portable Door 03.48
5. Old-Fangled Thing 04.08
6. If I Were You 04.42
7. Pictures Of You 03.51
8. I’m Saying Nothin’ 03.28
9. Lazy Sod 03.40
10. Now You’re Talkin’ 04.05
11. No Money To Burn 03.21
12. I’ll Catch You 03.20
13. Bleeding Obvious 05.50

Label: Edel

Released: 2024

Lisää kommentti

Coming Soon!