Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Neil Young With Crazy Horse – Early Daze LP

Neil Young With Crazy Horse – Early Daze LP

Neil Young With Crazy Horse – Early Daze LP

33,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Neil Young With Crazy Horse – Early Daze

1 x 140g 12" Black vinyl album. This new collection of Neil Young with Crazy Horses earliest recordings include several original versions that have not been released before, and along with the 7-inch Mono mix that was released in 1970 that includes a guitar outro not on LP version not on original LP version. All the songs on EARLY DAZE sound and feel like a new beginning for where rock'n'roll was going at the end of the 1960s.


Side One:
1. Dance Dance Dance (Included on Neil Young – Archives Vol. I.)
2. Come On Baby Let’s Go Downtown (Unreleased version)
3. Winterlong (Unreleased version)
4. Everybody’s Alone (Different mix included on Archives Vol. I)
5. Wonderin’ (Unreleased version)

Side Two:
1. Cinnamon Girl (Original 7” Mono mix. Released April 20, 1970. Includes guitar outro not on LP
2. Look At All The Things (Unreleased version)
3. Helpless (Unreleased version)
4. Birds (Unreleased stereo mix). Mono mix was released as B-side to “Only Love Can Break Your
5. Down By The River (Unreleased version with alternate vocals)

All tracks produced by David Briggs And Neil Young except “Dance Dance Dance” produced by by Jack
Nitzsche & Neil Young

Label: Warner Music
Released: 2024

Lisää kommentti