Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» PROGE‪»

Riverside – Eye Of The Soundscape 2CD

Riverside – Eye Of The Soundscape 2CD

18,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Riverside – Eye Of The Soundscape

2CD Jewelcase

'Eye of the Soundscape' contains 13 experimental and highly atmospheric compositions which showcase RIVERSIDE’s ambient electronic side

'Eye of the Soundscape' compiles all the special instrumental RIVERSIDE tracks previously used as bonus material for the “Shrine Of New Generation Slaves” and “Love, Fear and the Time Machine" albums, alongside rare cuts as well as 4 new songs (“Where The River Flows”, “Shine”, “Sleepwalkers” and “Eye Of The Soundscape”) into a massive playing time of +100 minutes.

1. Where the River Flows
2. Shine
3. Rapid Eye Movement (2016 Mix)
4. Night Session - Part One
5. Night Session - Part Two

1. Sleepwalkers
2. Rainbow Trip (2016 Mix)
3. Heavenland
4. Return
5. Aether
6. Machines
7. Promise
8. Eye of the Soundscape

Label: InsideOutMusic
Released: 2016/2018

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti

I'm Done with You
RIVERSIDE - “Friend or Foe? (Single Edit)“ (Official Video)
RIVERSIDE - “Self-Aware (Single Edit)“ (Official Video)